Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cameramonkey23

34 M West Hartford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and bred in Connecticut. Born in Stamford, finished grade school in New Milford. I left for a bit then somehow found my way back. I call West Hartford my home now, I've been here for almost five years. I live in a nice bungalow that I own. So many great places to eat and things to do, I am very happy here. All of that being said, I would entertain the idea of moving if an opportunity came up...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a commercial photographer specializing in portraits and lifestyle and very grateful to be doing what I set out to do. Of course I'm pretty hard on myself and think I should be farther along in my career than I am. I guess that's part of working for yourself! My assignments often have me flying all over the place. South America, Europe, Asian, Australia...I've been to all. Not much time to sight see, but my passport looks great.

It's very important as a creative professional to pursue personal projects to stay true to who you are. Presently, I am shooting a photo essay documenting residents of Connecticut living with Multiple Sclerosis. I'm looking to have a gallery show in early 2014 and hopes of a published book to follow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, listening, pretty good in the kitchen, good sense of direction, tinkering...these are things I've been told I'm good at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: American Gods, Running with Scissors, Woman lit by Fireflys
Movie: Big Lebowski, Shaw Shank Redemption,
Shows: Breaking Bad, No Reservations, House
Music: Black Keys, Jack White, The National, Coltrane, Hancock, Billy Cobham, Pantera, The Bronx, Fugazi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bike, camera, iPhone, good food, a bottle of bourbon, good pair of shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of photography (everyone's a "photographer" now a days)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In my office finishing up from a job that week, grabbing a drink with friends, tuning up a bike for the weekend rides...I'm always up for new adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not big on doctor's and medical situations. It's a little embarrassing...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want share some laughs and have a good time!