Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CameronFrittz

21 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved to LA after living in NYC for 2 years. I work a lot. I'm a sound mixer for tv. When I'm out of work I enjoy playing disc golf, listening to music, playing music and geeking out over anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on this show on IFC called Comedy Bang Bang right now and enjoying it a lot. I try to travel as often as possible. About to pick up a VW bus and drive it all around the continent. May have to push it some too, we will see.

Outside of work and occasional travel I like to keep my artistic appetite at bay. Via playing / recording music, Working on film and photography websites, and the occasional design project.
I’m really good at
I would like to consider my self good at photography. Here is my website if you would like to see http://cameronfrittz.com

I also consider myself good at recording audio (Thats what I do for a living)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile! I like to smile and I like to make people smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Sci-Fi Novels, Mystery and anything that can take me to another world in my mind. I would start naming authors but we would be here all day.

Movies: I pretty much watch any movie I can get my hands on. Im pretty open to anything, but have a special place in my heart for classic sci fi.

Music: A few of my favorites are as follows. Steely Dan, Rush, Lykke Li, The Move, Wilco, Iron and Wine, The Sword, Mercyful Fate, Sabbath, Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Odetta, The 5th Dimension, Heart, Iron Maiden, Phantogram, Justice, Mr. Complex, US3, Mr. Bungle, Jellyfish, At The Drive In, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Bread, The Small Faces, Circa Survive, Neutral Milk Hotel, Beck, The Doobie Brothers, Steve Morse, Johh Mayer, Jeff Beck, Cream.... there is tons more but you get the idea... I think.

Food: Pretty much everything. I work for Food Network a lot so I have tried some crazy things.
The six things I could never do without
-My camera
-Netflix
-Music in general
-Outdoors
-Stolen premium cable shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can go to space! Come on already!
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing music and or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You would like to engage in some fantastic conversation of course!