Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Nashua, NH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 10, 2014
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very open and I'm down to earth. I give everyone a second chance but blow that and you're done son. I hold grudges sometimes despite how calm I normally seem. I'm full of useless facts and always love learning about weird stuff. For example did you know we have better maps of Mars than the own oceans on our own planet? I'm pretty nerdy as well and a big book worm. Obsessed with zombies,cthulhu, and all things strange and macabre. Feel up to talking to me? Go for it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking liberal arts at a community college then transferring to a college I choose. I currently work at a Hospital I live near and I work in the cafeteria helping out with the chefs and setting up patient trays to be delivered to patients to eat.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good a listening, lightening up the mood, being a goof, being a nerd, and gaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is how friendly yet shy I can be at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Got to many to rattle off right now but I will update at a later point. Feel free to ask however!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
4.a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either with out with friends, working, or gaming.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still live with my parents
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want a new friend who is defensive of his friends and is always loyal. i'm a fun kid to get to know :3