Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cameron_Lane

20 M Canterbury, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some say I'm a nerd, others say I'm normal. I say I'm a little bit odd.
I tend to be more logical and skeptical about things but I do try to keep an open mind. I'm an aspiring musician trying to write songs and make an imprint somewhere. I wouldn't say I'm romantic but you never know ;).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Astrophysics, video games, going out with friends, pool, snooker and guitar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maths
Getting into small places
Eating
Moderately OK at playing guitar
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh my god are you really (insert current age here)!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books movies tv: Anything with a decent story and very little romance.
Music: Metal and alt rock (90s mainly nirvana, pearl jam, oasis, blur, soundgarden) also old rap Run DMC, Tupac, NWA
Games: huge RPG fan (Bioware and Bethesda games), shooters, driving
TV: British comedy (I find american sitcoms unfunny except for animated shows) sci-fi shows
Movies: old star wars, indiana jones, nolan batman trilogy
I eat pretty much most things, but have a thing for a good curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rock n roll
My alarm clock
Something that plays music
Cheese
My glasses
Something that tells the time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Strange ideas. How I could make my own versions of films. Music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home sinking large numbers of hours into incredibly deep and complex games or at my friends or at the pub.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a proper relationship
I have poor social skills
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're strange.
You're awkward.
You want to get to know me better.
You share my interests.
You like Oasis (the band not the drink).
You play video games.
You don't smoke or take drugs.