Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cameroncrazy87

28 Chelmsford, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi guys! I am a 28 year old professional looking to meet new people. I've learned not to expect too much from sites and apps like these but ultimately I'm looking for something with substance. I love chatting with new people though so send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a high school teacher. Additionally I music direct two musicals throughout the year. During the summer I work as a camp counselor while also umpiring baseball games. I'm very busy with my jobs but I love every one!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, Theater, Music, Listening/giving makeshift therapy, psychology, doing impressions, public speaking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
At first I am somewhat shy but open up as I get to know people better. The first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor and my desire to make people laugh. I love telling jokes and making people smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movies: Anchorman, The Dark Knight, Mr. Holland's Opus, anything with Robert Downey jr or Melissa McCarthy.

Favorite Shows: Parks and Rec, Modern Family, Family Guy, Law & Order, NCIS, Gotham, SNL

Favorite Books: to kill a mockingbird is my all-time favorite. I love mystery/thriller books as well. I have bought so many books this year but I wish I had more time to read them.

Favorite Music: I will listen to anything thats not country or rap. Love anything that has a good beat and is fun to sing to.

Favorite Food: Love Chicken and Italian Food, Also like Chinese food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Dog
Iphone
Sense of Humor
My Passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Usually alot of different things ranging from The future and my job, to what I'm doing or even wearing the next day haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, going to dinner, or some Fridays I'm so wiped out by the week I'm in my pajamas watching a movie or reading a book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel very confident about who I am but at the same time I can feel very insecure and eager to please people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see/read and want to know more about me. I love talking with people and am an open book!