Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CamilleCh314

20 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Camille! I really don't know what to write here. Let's see...well, I would like to think of myself as a pretty open person, who is also funny. I am a weird person, and I love it! But then again, who isn't? I also can be rather quiet and thoughtful. One of my main passions in life is to help and understand others. I've had the opportunity to volunteer most of my life through various groups, and I find that when I reach out to others, I not only learn about them, but I find out more about myself. I think getting out in the world and seeing different kinds of people from different walks of life is important, and I hope to find a career in which I can do so and help out in some way. Feel free to message me, I would love to get to know you!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a student at a state school. I also work seasonally.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big green eyes, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
First of all, I love food. I don't like ALL foods, but I'm pretty open, and enjoy a good meal. I really don't read, so I can't write down favorite books, but as far as movies go, I like comedy and thrillers. I LOVE music. My favorite kinds of music would be country, pop, hip hop, and RnB. I also occasionally enjoy listening to some old jams and Motown style music. But either way, I really enjoy music!
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without would probably be music, my family, my friends, fitness, food, and humor!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relashionships! Haha, and life in general. I spend a lot of time thinking about life and what I am grateful for. I think there are so many ways we learn and grow throughout life, and its all quite beautiful.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Message me if you are interested and know that I would love to meet someone knew! I am a fun person, and I love to laugh. However, I will be clear with my intentions as to not confuse anyone. I'm not into casual hookups! Now that we got that clear...