Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Camlost1

46 M Shreveport, LA

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What a daunting prospect.. Sell myself in just a few words.

I moved back to Shreveport in December after wandering for 20 years ( More-or-Less aimlessly... mostly more ;-p )

I brought with me my girlfriend - a beautiful creature - Inside and out.. She's almost perfect... (I have no intention of bringing up her questionable taste in boyfriends)

I have a 8 year old son that I love with all my heart, but I don't get to spend enough time with because he lives in Houston with his mother.

I'm a former Marine with a slight disability. I hurt my back when I was in the service and while I don't let it stop me from doing things it does slow me down a bit sometimes.

I'm under employed but looking to get a better job and/or go back to school.

I've recently taken up disc golf after not playing for several years. It's a lot harder to throw those piece's of plastic than I remembered.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working when I must.
Going back to school because I need to.
Playing when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a very good listener.
I make an excellent key-lime pie.
I'm a pretty decent prep cook if I have a partner in the kitchen.
Cats love me. even stray cats will come up to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Tolkein, Stephen Brust, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle,
Harry Turtledove, Anne Rice, Dali Lama, + lots more
TV: Sons of Anarchy, CSI, Law & Order, anything on the
history channel, ++
Music:
Mostly clasic rock, country. But I also like Blues,
I LOVE live music of any kind although it's been ages
since I went out to hear a band.
Food: Bring it on! Spicy is very good. Love all kinds.
Don't really care for the Peanut sauce in some thai
dishes. (but I love peanut butter... go figure)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Dr. Pepper
Spicy food
Dark beer
My car (not fancy but it's paid for!)
a book to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I can't throw a simple plastic disc as far as I think I should.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at work I spend most of my time at home. When I go out It's usually somewhere slow for a couple beers and a game of pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Then it wouldn't be very private now would it...
;-p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything interesting!