Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CammoTheBiker

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love living a fast-paced life, making the most of every minute, whether that be at work, play, learning, or connecting with friends. I love thinking deeply and playfully and sharing thoughts with people I care about. I'm also a calculated risk-taker. Once I commit, I always follow through - on adventures, people in my life, or jumping off a cliff into a stream.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping build a young medical device company. Saving money & saving lives: the good stuff.

In the future I'd like to start another technology company, build a dream house, travel to unusual places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being tall, dark, and handsome. Giving and getting massages. Making other people laugh. Wearing interesting socks.

And modesty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This sounds like such a Sound of Music question. I don't actually have a thing for brown paper packages tied up with string, but really do like The Sound of Music (the only musical I like). Other than that, there's a time for almost all music, and I have a new musical infatuation almost every week - ask me!

Favorite movies: Star Wars, Big Lebowski, Amelie.

As for food, I don't identify as a foodie, but am totally down to going out to try new restaurants and am actually not a bad cook if you're into personal pampering.

I also read a lot - business publications, biographies, fiction and stuff about cool new technology. Favorite author is Haruki Murakami.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm why six? I guess if they changed it, it would make the initial people who signed up look like they can't count.

Okay- things I could never do without in no particular order are: Good music, family, companionship, daily exercise, mental stimulation, worthwhile challenges, some level of risk-taking, biking, reading, you? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Technology, music, sports, random intellectual questions such as whether the rise of the internet has led to the radicalization of political thought.

I love thinking and talking about nearly every subject (ok not cats) and would love to date someone who also enjoys dreaming and thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or recovering from a tough week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have someone named Kent who picks clothes for me, and that... I like you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got the whole happiness thing going on.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!