Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cammski

38 F Novato, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all! My name is Cammie. Nice to meet you! =) I am a 38 y.o. Woman living it up in wonderfully eccentric Marin County. While i consider myself femme, i am definitely more of a sporty fem. I can often be found out on a softball field late into the evening. However, when im not out playing ball or changing the world one person at a time (Marriage & Family Therapist), i can often be found watching a geeky sci-fi or romantic comedy as i love movies and live theatre. I often keep myself busy as i feel like there is never enough time for everything, but i certainly know how to relax and veg out. If you would like to know more, you just simply need to ask. TTFN! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally- recently started up my own private practice therapy business that im having a lot of fun with, doctoral program in the future.
Personally-learning to appreciate the little things in life i took for granted as a younger person, making new friends, basically kicking ass and taking names lol ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing my needs and emotions clearly, inspiring those around me, understanding the needs of others, making a mean taco soup lol, being affectionate to those i care about, and keeping a positive attitude (most of the time)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am 5'6" and 130lbs...i pride myself on being very toned and in shape. People seem to comment on that a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Shakespeare, Hunger Games, psychology journals
Movies: Lord of the Rings (All), Best Friends, Shakespeare in Love, Galaxyquest (just to name a couple)
Music: Pearl Jam, Barenaked Ladies, Matchbox 20, Eminem, various show tunes (pretty eclectic as you can see)
Food: anything with soy sauce lol, soups, Thai, Italian, sour patch kids, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
~family
~a pet (cat or dog)
~my phone/ipad (not in an addictive kinda way though lol)
~warm summer nights at the ballpark
~My career choice which continues to inspire me everyday
~Soy Sauce
~Rainy Sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, psychology theories, what my next soup creation will be, who my dream partner will be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with family/friends, At the theatre, softball field, movies, or maybe geeking out on the computer (im kind of addicted to mmo's lol) to name a few
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open minded
You like to be active
You are patient
You want a woman that is loyal and dedicated to those she loves
You simply want to have fun and make a new friend =)