Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CamoPants

25 M Fredericksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to say here...I guess I'm just and average guy out looking for love. I'm very big into sports, video games, and general hanging out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for Target, but that should be changing soon. I am also a Navy reservist who will be going active duty upon my reenlistment in a couple years. I'm very active in sports, but mostly soccer and hockey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a keeper in soccer and hockey...Yea, just that I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many to even try to write down.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, water bottle(with water), car, knife, wallet, and gum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could make my life better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out with friends, maybe find a karaoke bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had 14 concussions, and the damage to go with it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like soccer or hockey, or at least want to learn. Like video games, and just hanging out.