Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Camty529

25 M Blue Springs, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:23pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an ever evolving breed of a person. I love information! I like to know little things about everything. I am carefree and go with the flow for a lot of things but I do stand my ground when I don't agree with something. I have this "silly switch" i like to call it where I can be all about business and serious then something in me switches ON and I am goofy sarcastic and I act like a FOOL! lol! I am super close to my family and they are what made me who I am today. I wouldn't consider myself a SUPER socialite but sometimes without realizing it I get to know a lot of people really quickly. I have had people tell me before "How do you know so many people?" and to be honest I have no clue how to answer that!! lol! My passion IS people and it comes naturally for me to meet as many people as possible. I can be shy at first, but it usually doesn't last very long and then I know everyone at the party! hahaa! I do thrive on attention and it is usually easy for me to receive it but I DO NOT need attention it just comes to me naturally. I believe that everybody has a story and I want to get to know what that story is! I don't read books very often cause I'm too busy reading people. I feel like if I am not moving forward in life then I go crazy! I can't be stuck in something for too long or I get bored and feel like my life is being wasted! I want to be able to travel a lot in my life and experience as much of this world as possible so I will never have any regrets once this life is over! I see life as an adventure and I would really like to share it with someone! But I am happy whether I have someone or not. Because I have my core family and core friends who will always be there for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student at the University of Central Missouri. I am getting my degree in Elementary Education 1-6. After receiving my BA I want to pursue my MA in Counseling. My ultimate goal is to become an Elementary Counselor. That is my ultimate realistic career. My DREAM career would be a Recording Artist and be more successful than Josh Groban! Watch OUT Josh Groban I'm coming for YOU! :)
I’m really good at
Well, returning back to school I realize that i am really good with Math and Science. lol. I also love to sing and I do believe I have a good voice. :P I'm not one of those American Idol people that think they are good and aren't. But if we are a good match then maybe you can be the judge ;) Also I feel I'm really good at giving advice and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very happy and smile a lot. haha! I also have been told that I have nice eyes and my lashes are long. Also that I have awesome shoes and that my booooTAY ain't so bad either ;) lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book so far that I have read is Ishmael by Daniel Quinn,. Favorite Book series: Twilight. favorite movies: Labrynth, Hocus Pocus, Beetle Juice, Avatar, Hunger Games, Walk to Remember, V for Vendetta, Bridesmaids, The Lovely Bones, The Notebook. I love pretty much any scary movie. I love all types of music except for screamo music. I am very open minded with food. I have little quirks with my food but who DOESN'T nowadays! lol.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my laptop, chap stick, phone, and summatiiiiiiimeeee and the livin's easy! haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the environment and how people affect nature, I think about civil rights for all people and how to better myself everyday. Also when are they going to invent Teleporters??
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually getting together with friends and having drinks and staying up to the early morning talking about anything and everything! This USUALLY occurs after being in school all week or getting off of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never fallen in love.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are just wanting to say "hi" or if you want to get to know me. I am an open book and I usually can talk about anything and everything. I'm friendly and respectful as long as you are also. :)