Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CanAm83

31 Beaumont, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start off my name is Josh. I am originally from Vancouver Isl., British Columbia, Canada. I moved down here in '98 and moved back in '08 and moved back to Texas in '09. It was too cold for me where I had moved to and just not where I wanted to be. I no longer have the accent, although I still have a few words that come out sounding a little on the Canadian side. I have been told I am funny, have a good sense of humor, Kind, trusting, good listener, and a smartass to name a few. I am a laid back kinda guy that likes to have a good time with friends and family. I enjoy making other laugh and act like a total nerd at times. I don't really do the whole club thing that much anymore. I actually used to be really shy until I got into sales. Since you do have to talk to every person that walks thru the door I kinda grew out of it. I am still a little shy when first meeting people in person, but i do warm up quickly. Something else about me is I used to be Capt. of the rescue fire truck (Jaws of Life) for Kirbyville Vol. Fire Dept. I did that for 6yrs and loved every min. of it. I would still be doing it but have since moved to bmt and just don't have the time for it anymore. I am not sure what else to put in here right now, but will add to it as it comes to mind. If something pops into your head and you wanna know just let me know and I will answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to other people, making others laugh, working with electronics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people generally notice about me is my eye's. First characteristic they notice is that I am approachable
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
headed out with friends or headed back to Kirbyville to hang out with family. Might also just feel like doing something last minute and finding a few friends that can be my partners in crime that night.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!