Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CanadianJDMBA

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hailing from Toronto, Canada, I can't believe I have been in NYC for 6 years. I can honestly say NYC has been good to me. Most importantly, however, I have learned that if you put in the work, have the right attitude, and give to others, good things will come.

I am a high energy, positive, and adventurous person. I am very athletic, played almost every sport under the sun - skiing, ice hockey, competitive gymnastics - to name a few. I think it is important to give back to the community and I make it a priority to volunteer. I enjoy travelling and have trekked, cycled and rock climbed in the Atlas mountains in Morocco, spent a couple weeks in Argentina and hiking in Patagonia, and recently returned from Iceland. I enjoy meeting new people and cultivating friendships across the globe. I value my family and friends and would love to meet someone who shares my thirst for life and is interested in building new experiences, knowledge, friends, and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Corporate attorney turned management consultant turned healthcare innovator/entrepreneur. Ask me for details. There are some good stories.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making new friends, debating, anything athletic, connecting people, empathizing with others, coming up with cool and interesting activities to do....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm. my smile and "well defined" arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - I really liked the kite runner, the girl with the dragon tattoo series, wikinomics, anything by Michael Lewis or Malcolm Gladwell
food - japanese, mediterranean, middle eastern, thai, any kind of fish, indian but don't have much of a sweet tooth
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
exercise
good and healthy food
sunshine
intellectual challenge
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends somewhere
at a shabbat dinner with friends
at a bar, at the theater...anything goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in my early 20's I went on a trip to Israel where I randomly decided to get my bellybutton pierced with a friend of mine in Tel Aviv.

After getting mine pierced my friend completely bailed on me - needless to say I am left with mine today..

The other funny story relates to how I introduced myself to the CEO of the healthcare company I worked at as he was running out of the room after giving an inspiring talk....(well I drank the Koolaid at least :)) - ask me about that one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, athletic, social, nurturing, interested in the world around you, and are looking for something real.