Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Canal Fulton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and ready to settle down. Open-minded. Like to enjoy life. It's too short. I have two awesome dogs which I love dearly. I call them my kids. I enjoy taking them for walks or out on my pontoon boat. I invented a dog ladder so they can get back into the boat. I need to start selling them so I don't have to work anymore. Ha.
Pretty much a homebody that works around my house. I keep busy with work, the house, and my dogs.
I'm at a point where there has to be more in life than to come home and be alone. I get jealous when I see others my age playing ball with their kids. I see cars in driveways and families when walking. I just want to come home to somebody. Although I do enjoy my peace and quiet and the ability to do whatever I like. Who knows, can always teach an old dog new tricks. or something like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is flying by fast. Working out during winter to keep in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working hard and keeping a clean house and truck. Get compliments on how well I keep things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror, action, and comedy movies. Love old western Clint Eastwood movies. Don't like to read. read enough in college. Like fairs, truck shows, tractor/truck pulls( all which I haven't been to in a while), bonfires, 4-wheeling, being by water. Don't care much for winter/ could move someday. Any kind of food/ Mexican, Italian, not much into seafood. System of the Down, Linkin Park, actually about any type of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs. My family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping occupied so that I don't get too bored or lonely
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Quaker Steak and Lube with friends or sitting at home drinking with my dogs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to be yourself, like dogs, like bonfires, movies, like to laugh and be goofy