Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Perth, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:19pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in Perth and raised throughout Western Australia. I love to travel and spend time with my best mates. I used to play an online game (Final Fantasy XI) and most of my travel originates from meeting the wonderful friends I've met there.

I love to watch movies, TV and DVD's, and reading all types of fantasy and supernatural stories. I love all types of music and yes I do sing, whether it's any good is your own opinion. I'm somewhat shy but have a policy of being open and honest, and expect the same of those I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It depends on what time of year I guess when you ask me. I act in community theatre so part of the year is rehearsals and performance and creativity. I'm also trying out new techniques to help with my singing.

The other part is always wanting to travel. I love going overseas. I love the atmosphere, hotels, the locals, and the touristy things. If I could, I'd be travelling all year round.

I currently have a few ideas for different novels bouncing around in my head, so organising my thoughts and time to start writing is high on the agenda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I put my mind to! But then that's the same with everyone. If you're really interested in something, and you love to do it, you're more likely to succeed in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.

I'm an open book, easy to read and very what you see is what you get. As a result I'm honest about anything I'm asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always reading something, the genre I'm generally reading right now is Sci-fi supernatural and fantasy. Authors such as Christopher Paolini, Jim Butcher, George RR Martin, Kim Harrison, Tanya Huff, Stephanie Meyer, Raymond E Feist, Simon Green and the list continues.

I love comedy, action and kids movies, not necessarily in that order. Massive fan at the moment of Supernatural, House, The Simpsons, Reaper, Chuck, Heroes, Dexter, Glee, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Mentalist, NCIS... and a whole lot more.

When it comes to music I listen to just about anything, particularly anything that I can sing to. Love bands like Nickelback, Eskimo Joe, Matchbox 20, Linkin Park, Roxette etc. I love to listen to the ballads of Adele and Christina Perri, and you'll probably find me singing anything that comes on the radio.

I'm a big lover of food, and wish that food had a healthy relationship with me! Generally the only thing I won't eat is fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my cats, my books, my computer and my work.

That being said, my acting and singing are also high on the list :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm not thinking about a production, then I'm thinking of my future plans, and ways to arrange free time to start the many projects I have floating around in my head!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing! Singing the week away :) It's a great destressor and wind down.
Lately curling up with a good game or movie has been a great wind down as well.

When the season is running I'll be in rehearsal, or performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that sometimes I'm still a big kid. I love kids movies, love costume parties and occasionally will have pink hair! It's my bit of fun to the responsibilities of adulthood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I sound interesting enough to get to know further :)