Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Candlelight923

31 Bethpage, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mom. I believe everyone has a soulmate and that I just haven't met mine yet...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time teacher and mommy. I put 100% effort into everything that I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great mother and a pretty good teacher :) I also like to think that I will make a great wife someday when I meet mr.right! Im traditional and love to cook and maintain my house.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my positive energy. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Spanish music and listen to it everyday! Bachata, reggaeton, etc!
I'm a hopeless romantic! I dont really have much free time with everything that I do, but I do watch the Bachelor with my best friend. Although things don't always turn out how we plan, I still like to think that fairy tale type love can exist and hope to someday find it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my cellphone, Shopping, comfy sweatpants, music, and of course love <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed I am to have so many wonderful things in my life.. Just one thing missing ;)
Also, My future and meeting the man of my dreams who can remind me that true love and romance does still exist <3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending it at home with my daughter eating pizza and watching a Disney movie, or going for dinner and drinks with friends. On occasion, ill also go out for drinks or to watch a game and relax after a long week. I also enjoy a nice glass of wine by the fire
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... I'm not really sure... I'll have to get back to you on that one ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read and want to know more :)