Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Candy-O-My

43 F Burbank, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yeah.. So, I am not going to try to be clever here.

I'm calm and cool on the surface, with a lot seething and roiling underneath.

Since you guys are usually into this kind of trivia...
My favorite SuperHero is Wonder Woman, for a number of reasons: First of all she's a versatile gal, who can change outfits in a split second in a veritable whirlwind of style, and what outfits they are (goddess, business woman, librarian... oh, right... and that red, white and blue number). Then there's the fact that she's an ample woman who can run in high heel boots and a strapless leotard without incident. Even more impressive is the matter of being able to find her invisible jet (whereas, I sometimes have trouble finding where I parked my perfectly visible car), not to mention she can actually fly the thing, and well. And let's not forget her multi-functional accessories that are so flipping rad I want every single one of them, and especially that super-sexy golden lasso, which forces it's captor(s) to reveal all truths. That she is a down-to-earth hottie who emerged from a Goddess-centric Utopia is the primo icing on the cake, as far as I'm concerned.

On a more practical level, I am an ambitious girl, and am as proud of my many varied achievements as I am excited about my current and future projects.

I am a foodie and gourmet, and am considered by some to be an authority in the global food community, for whatever that is worth. Basically, I like to cook, eat, create recipes, share, write and tweet about great food. Oh, and there may be a blog, but don't hold that against me.

I like to have fun no matter what I am doing, and try to enjoy every minute of my life to the best of my ability. I enjoy bringing pleasure to others in a multitude of ways, and doing so is a huge part of my life - professionally, personally, socially and sexually.

My interests are vast. I am intellectually and culturally stimulated, and have a thirst for travel and adventure. I am a Western rather than an Eastern kind of girl, on the whole. Ultimately, I am happiest when my mind and senses are engaged, and when it is warm and sunny enough that I can enjoy being outdoors.

I am a real person, looking to meet real people. I am not into online chatting, web camera play, or anything virtual, except basic email exchange for purposes of establishing a possible real life connection.

A note to you bearded, goatee'd and mustached gents: Facial hair is a huge turn-off for me, especially if a mustache is involved. If you have facial hair and are willing to part with it, please make sure you include a photo of yourself sans hair for my contemplation, should you wish to contact me. It's not superficiality, it is a true aversion. If you have facial hair and intend to keep it and it creeps over and around your lips... I'm sorry darling, but all our love's in vain.

Obviously, there is a lot more to me than can be gleaned from this page and those ridiculous, one-option questionnaires. If you are intrigued, drop me a note and let's see if we click.
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from plotting to take over the world, I'm just looking for a really great guy to share amazing times with.
I’m really good at
Getting horny guys to read this far..
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope they notice I'm smart, funny, unpretentious, and a lot of fun to be around, even if I'm just standing in line at the grocery store.

Although, depending on who's doing the noticing, it could be my serpentine curves, smouldering blue eyes, contagious smile, naturally blond hair, great fashion sense, long slender legs, the confidence and agility in my swagger, or my overall commanding appearance.

Eh.. What do I know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Illiad & The Odyssey, The Fountainhead, 1984, Franny and Zooey, Illusions

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Tampopo, A Streetcar Named Desire, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Desperado, Tortilla Soup, Dark City, Moonstruck, True Stories (The Talking Heads)

TV: Californication, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Office, Deadwood

Music: David Bowie, Roxy Music, The Who, Pink Floyd, Cake, The White Stripes, The B-52s, Love & Rockets, X

Food: Oysters, Mexican, Sushi, Caviar, Fois Gras, Pies, Stone Fruit, Lemon, Artichoke, Berries, Chili Peppers, Tapas/Antipasti/Cicheti (small, tasty plates)
The six things I could never do without
good food
David Bowie
multiple orgasms
my morning latte(s)
a great bra
sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex.

I swear, you would think I'm a man the way my mind and libido work. But, my mind is MUCH dirtier than any man's I have tangoed with.
On a typical Friday night I am
If all goes well...

...on a date with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I come off as a brazen extrovert, but in reality I am very, very shy - on the inside.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
a) you are intrigued and would like to know more

b) you're an all around fantastic guy with a lot to offer a girl, and you know it

c) you get that a woman can be sexually liberated and still be rather old fashioned in her dating style

d) you're 420 friendly (or accepting of the fact that I am)