Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CandyBlast

27 New Orleans, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've recently finished my first year in New Orleans and am ready to meet more of the wonderful people that make up this city.

I'm originally from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania but have been moving steadily south over the past few years (I hate the cold).
I enjoy learning new things, meeting new people, and expanding my horizons.

My garden is one of my favorite places to be. I love making things grow and enjoying the delicious results. I also like visiting museums, art galleries, and seeing the occasional play or movie. I'm open to exploring the local music scene, but haven't made it farther than an occasional trip to Frenchmen Street.

I'm a big fan of literature. I read most genres and can't pick a favorite book to save my life (each book has something to offer-even the bad ones). I also love reading comics, playing board games and old school video games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach first grade at a local school. I'm super excited about my work and can talk about it forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the most random things at any given moment when I'm nervous.

Karaoke! I sing well, but am rather fail at the current top 40

Being rather nerdy. I love to discuss comics and other forms of literature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face and my voice. I have a rather expressive face, and I've been told that I have rather humorous expressions. My voice is kinda distinctive. I've been called everything from Disney Princess to Scary Doll.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
-Neverwhere
-The Old Man and the Sea
-Persuasion
-Howl's Moving Castle
-The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms

Movies
-The Princess Bride
-Mujeres Al Borde de un Ataque de Nervios
-I'm A Cyborg, and That's Okay
-Desperado
-The Fifth Element

Music
-Esperanza Spalding
-Janelle Monae
-Stephen Sondheim
-Black Star
-Otis Redding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't do without a nice, comfortable bed, a good book, a regular meal, a good hug, a garden to work in, or a great conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job! I love being an educator and am always thinking about a way to make my classroom better.

Food! I'm constantly thinking about finding and eating the best thing possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm definitely recovering from work on a Friday night! I really prefer to spend my Fridays relaxing and my Saturdays going out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a feminist or a feminist ally that likes to have fun and would love an engaging conversation. I almost always have something to say and would love to share thoughts or butt heads with you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!