Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CandyBonbs

26 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, French, Spanish (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How would I describe myself ? Seriously !?

Try to guess I'd say..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Got a communication degree (M1) & studying event management at the moment (M2).

I'm also wondering how may I change the world.
In a good way, ofc.

Got plenty of spare time btw..!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Causing people to smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a peaceful music junky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently bought "Mastermind, How to think like Sherlock Holmes ?", began to read "Conversations with God" (though I feel I'm not ready to pursue it yet), then just started reading a book for gifted adults..

--

Several kinds ! Sure, I do enjoy watching some nice movie.
Don't really have any preference though...
I'm quite open-minded !

--

Same goes for tv shows, I'm watching kind of a lot...

--

Hip Hop & all varieties of smooth stuffs which may reach ur soul...

--

Anything you would cook/bake for me ? :o)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Food (mostly fruits),
- Alcohol (u understand why),
- a (nerdy) teleportation beacon, it may be useful (!),
- Internet (to know where to teleport..),
- Weed (spiritual awakening),
- Music ! ( <3 ) !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How may I ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sippin' red wine, listenin' to smooth rarities & blowin' spliffs...

Often with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't got an IQ below average.
(To be honest, I'm part of those 2,2%..)

Yes, I'm proud of it, although I'm not using it as much as I should, thus I don't talk about it that much..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't think I'm any/some psycho-narcissist.

You feel like meeting someone who's willing to have a good time (not necessarily implying sex)