Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Candyman4u4u

56 M Camberley, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am widowed family man with two teenage girls (and yes I do like shopping), most of my time is spent in full time work and then looking after my children. When I have some spare time I like to travel (mostly with the girls on holiday), I enjoy skiing and try to have at least a week once a year. My other selfish pastime is my Harley motor bike at the moment I don't get out on it enough but it's all a bit of a balancing act. I am looking for some adult company to chat over a drink or dinner from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Life is for living and getting the most out of it in the time that you have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This needs some thinking about. I know what I'm not good at which is cooking, housekeeping and doing the home admin filing etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that I do not look my age and my big brown eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The books I like are generally thrillers or action adventure, same type of thing with films although I do enjoy the family type films with my girls such as Pirates of the Caribean etc. Music is an eclectic mix of 70's, 80's disco, jazz, big band (jitterbug type stuff) and even some more modern music that my children listen to (I couldn't name any bands though).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, health and wellbeing, love and intimacy, my pets (cats and a dog), money and my Harley for sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Juggling early retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for an excuse to go out, cinema, meal, show, festival etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not on an open profile maybe when you get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I might be what your looking for