Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Canni619

38 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a fun loving guy from San Diego, who enjoys almost anything. I am a fan of Manchester United. I try to make the best of what life has thrown at me. I can not believe this is still to short too let me sign up. What do you want from me, OK Cupid?

I am thoughtful, open-minded, and superhero
What I’m doing with my life
I work with computers at my day job (think NBC's the Office...except no Michael Scott...or really, any of those characters, but oh well). In my free time, I like movies, traveling, sports, and really anything. I am extremely open minded and will try anything, maybe, at least once.
I play hockey and do a few of the Insanity/asylum workouts to keep in shape. I just completed my first Tough Mudder in Nov 2013, Spartan Super in Jan 14, and have committed to Tough Mudder Vegas 14, Tough Mudder San Diego 14, and Spartan Beast SoCal 14.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener, a good friend, and asking stupid questions.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am approachable and laid back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: read a few by James Rollings recently,
Ishmael by Daniel Quinn - Mind Blown
The Beckham Experiment - What a waste of time reading it
The Fix - Really enjoyed this, never realized how much corruption there is in some international leagues.

Phillip K Dick and Douglas Adams are pretty much my favorites.

Movies\TV: BBC, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Lost Girl, Walking Dead

Music: Social Distortion, old school punk, The Cure, Ministry, Depeche Mode, Beck, Green Day, Ray Lynch, Everything from Classical to Speed Metal, just depends on what I'm doing.
I have been on a M83, Black Keys, Muse, Jake Bugg and Awolnation kick lately

Food: sushi, Italian, Chinese, The Local -- which is awesome. If you are a fan of the Local, we should hang out.
The six things I could never do without
Manchester United
Friends and Family
running shoes, hills and mud
The Ocean
Manchester United, Oh wait did I list this twice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, and my place in it. I want to accomplish everything I want while really experience life to the fullest. Also what torrents are available tonight when I get home, always nice to pick up a good flick or download a TV show that Ive never seen before, I have a hard drive filled with these for those down days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing hockey from 5-7 or out running a few miles, Then out with friends, catching a movie, whatever. As long as there's good people, I am down. I don't mind the occasional night in, either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I'm using an online "dating" site...what else do I have to say? I have ADD when it comes to shiny objects. There are times when I carry a sonic screwdriver with me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a friendly, open minded, funny and intelligent person. I'm looking to meet new people and have a good time, and whatever else is up to fate.