Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cannie83

30 F Uniontown, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm 29 and recently graduated with majors in Early Childhood Education and Special Education and a minor in Psychology. I also have a 2 year degree in American Sign Language. In my "free time" I like doing your pretty typical stuff: hanging out with my friends/family, watching movies, playing games/cards, anything outdoors, watching/playing sports. While I appear to be a "girly-girl" I'm not afraid to get dirty and am still a tom-boy at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my first year of teaching! I'm a high school Language Arts teacher (special education), and I love it.
I’m really good at
Hmm...most of my friends say I'm a good listener and good at giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I typically get complimented on my eyes, so I guess I'll go with that lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, movies, and music. My tastes are all over the place though. With books: anything by Torey Hayden, C.S. Lewis, Nicholas Sparks (guilty pleasure). I think my top 2 favorite movies are "The American President" and "The Blind Side." Totally different movies, but I'm sticking with them in my top 2.
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends/family
2) My cell phone- I just text too much lol
3) Books- like I said, I'm a nerd lol
4) My camera- while I'm not a photographer, I do LOVE taking pics with friends and different things
That's all I can really think of at the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I would have to say the future...just in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday. Sometimes it's hanging out with friends, and other times I may just relax at home with a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me :)