Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Canoe2nature

58 M Osceola, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi,
I'm an easy going person, not into drama, I fully believe in letting people express themselves in their own way, I tend to be somewhat of a nonconformist and offer equal liberties to others. The only times I show any signs of being opinionated is when it comes to politics.

I enjoy wilderness experiences and the physical effort it takes to find the most wonderful places. My green life style tends to dictate my preference of canoes to speed boats, snowshoes to snowmobiles, and a bicycle to a motorcycle.

I've worked in the same public school's technology department for fifteen years, wearing many, many different hats over time and enjoy what I do (most days). I came out of the entertainment business, where I had my own production company, worked for recording and movie studios, some days I miss that career, but now I prefer staying home rather than being on the road all the time.

If there is anything written here that you think just might click, don't be shy, I may have missed seeing your profile.

The best of luck with your search!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, learning, experiencing what life has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Get to know me and I'll let you be the judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If they are taller than me, they notice I'm short.
If they are shorter than me they notice that I'm not much taller than them.
Also, most people guess that I'm ten year younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Science fiction, science non-fiction is my favorite reading.
The same can be said about my favorite movies and TV shows.
I have a very wide range of music that I listen to (no RAP).
Live performances are great.
For food, I like my veggies, I eat fish but I haven't eaten red meat in 30 years. I will eat poultry to be polite on rare occasions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- A warm, sunny summer day
- Grilled salmon infused with fresh basil and parsley
- Tasteful music
- Quiet time with nature
- Fresh veggies right out of the garden
- A peaceful home to go to
- Fresh raspberries over vanilla ice cream covered in Dove dark chocolate sundae topping and chopped pecans
- Sorry that's seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls.
Not really but it's sounds like a good answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I typically don't do any one thing on Friday nights, it may be pulling out the old record collection, hanging out with friends, reading, hiking a trail until dark, work in the wood shop, or anything work on what ever needs to get done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Name, rank, and serial number.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me for any reason:
- Just to say hi
- Any comments or questions about my profile
- If I'm the person you've been hoping for
- If I'm the "Maybe he'll do" guy
- Or even to say: "Sir, please step out of the gene pool"