Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Westminster, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24, 2010
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, my name is Nick. Hmm...What makes me unique... I'm a musician. I've been playing tuba for the past 7 years and it has earned me a spot in the Blue Knights Drum & Bugle Corp. I'll be marching my 3rd season this summer, travelling the the country and performing for thousands of people. I love to learn. Alot. Knowledge is beauty; the more we know, the faster we can know more. I'm 18 years old, and I'm living in an apartment with 2 room-mates. Hopefully we'll be moving into a house here soon in Arvada or Denver. So yea! If you'd like to know anything else, feel free to ask! I'd love talking to you.

I am Compassionate, intellectual, and a thinker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now, I'm a part of Blue Knights. I'm also working at Buca di Beppo and Pappadeaux as a busser. After the summer I'll probably be stacking on a 3rd job for a couple months of teaching marching band. And I'll probably start serving at Buca di Beppo and do some kitchen prep or line cook for Pappadeaux.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, making friends, typing, and pretty much anything that I would actually spend the time to practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually think that I am a super nice guy, which I am! I don't really know what other things people notice about me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading alot of books lately on Theoretical Physics. My favorite movies are Little Nicky, Anchorman, The Hangover, and Tenacious D. I like to listen to all sorts of music but I grew up listening to country and classic rock. My favorite food of all time is Pumpkin pie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My puppy Ace
2) My brother
3) My parents
4)My roommates
5) Memories
6) ...Words?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything there is to think about. Seriously, if you want to have a deep philosophical conversation, I'm your guy. Or even if you just want to chat for a little bit about random nonsense!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I work until about 10:30 but then I have the rest of the night free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I over analyze too much and I'm looking for someone to help me live more like my age.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I could change your life, or you could change mine. For the better of course.