Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Los Angeles, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always looking to have a good time, like Ferris Bueller in that movie I forget the name of. I love being around a big group of friends enjoying some great conversation, like those Olive Garden commercials but without all the mediocre food.

My username is based on a friend that told me some dude's profile said "I'm really good at... Salsa Dancing!" It made me laugh and thought in the interest of being honest I should set the record straight about my own dance skills.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a series of failed television sitcoms in hopes that I may one day get to write a failed sitcom of my own.

When I'm not doing that I'm probably exploring the greatest city in the world, playing games with friends, at a concert, finding the next great burger, or getting lost on a hike somewhere.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
naming the 90s band that sang that one song.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ability to find the humor in any situation, whether it be chickens crossing the road, three people walking into a bar, you name it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Sedaris, Chuck Klosterman, historical non-fiction.

Currently Reading: The President's Club

Movies: Goodfellas and the Graduate.

Shows: 30 Rock, Archer, Parks and Rec, The League, West Wing

Music: I love it all and am constantly looking for something new to blast into my eardrums. But here's a few staples of my iPod: New Pornographers, Ben Folds, Heartless Bastards, Local Natives, Van Morrison, Decemberists, Black Keys, Josh Ritter, The Japandroids, Tom Petty

Food: Large amounts, I'm an adventurous eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being Outside
My itunes library
Friends and Family
My running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Did I already put on deodorant this morning? When it comes to deodorant, why do I suddenly turn into the guy from Memento? Better put more on just in case.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to come up with a good reason not to go to a casual friend's birthday party at Harvard and Stone.

Having drinks/dinner/seeing a movie with people that make me laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to I constantly exceed my weekly budget for coffee.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you're ready for this jelly.

If your profile doesn't contain "If you can't handle me at my worst, you don't deserve me at my best." We get it... you're bipolar.