Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Canto15

41 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A down to earth native New Yorker with some strong opinions. Can be quite romantic and affectionate. Well traveled and well read. I enjoy the arts and sports and taking care of my body and health.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running and biking shirtless in summer--feels so good.
Being present.
Making emotional space in my life for my future boyfriend.
Building a real estate business.
Enjoying the social life I've built in this city.
Working with homeless LGBTQ youth.
Diving into the arts and culture scene.
Swimmer, skier biker, runner, weights, some Soccer and Yoga.
Considering my first triathlon or playing Volleyball or Basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being non-judgmental. Staying curious.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openness ...and the way I look at you when I feel a connection. I've been told I smell pretty damn good too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FILM
Brian DePalma, Eyes of Laura Mars, Cruising, because I will watch a bad film if the set design, wardrobe, and sound track are amazing. I definitely like horror and documentaries too.
BOOKS
Used to be dense 19th century Russian novels. Now, been leaning more toward Edmund White.
TV
Julia Child; Mary Hartman, Mary Hartman
MUSIC
Giorgio Moroder/Donna Summer, Dolly Parton, Judy Collins (when I need to cry)
FOOD
Peanut butter, Crab Rangoon
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Toast with butter, peanut butter, laughter, film, sports, and men who turn me on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How our world could be a more joyous, caring, fulfulling place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd like to be out with my boyfriend or cooking and cuddling with him. On the other hand, I might be out with friends or on a date or home hibernating with a movie, a book, and a jar of peanut butter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I eat with my hands.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fairly confident and take good care of your body.
You are emotionally available and can make time to date and love someone or something outside of your job.
You enjoy the arts or can share whatever does move you.
Maybe you have or enjoy a darker sense of humor.