Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Canton30

33 Plainview, NE Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Actually just moved back in the neighborhood (that being northeast Nebraska), from living on the East coast. So thought I would see if there are any interesting people in the nearby area.

Was on the East Coast for 10 years after college. Was a great experience but ready for some change. I guess I would describe myself as a laid back guy with Midwest values who's a bit of a free spirit. I appreciate dry jokes just as much as sarcastic wit. I'm quick to smile and to make a joke, even if sometimes those jokes turn out to be funnier in my head.

I keep a running bucket list, love to learn what make people tick and why they make the decisions they do. If you have a secret nerdy side, chances are I'll probably find you more interesting, and if you have a goofy side, then I'll probably find you hilarious. And having an appetite for new experiences is never a dull quality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Always looking for new ways to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making inappropriate comments for laughs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have an interesting laugh....not annoying or anything, but just unique, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many interests...huge movie buff, love to read, eat, drink, and be merry. Top shows would probably be Game of Thrones, Newsroom, Californication. Have a soft spot for Thai and Pumpkin Spiced Latte. Oh yeah, and I almost always have a song of the week....and yes I play it constantly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, cell phone, car, and caffeine!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do when I grow up...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually finding something to do with my friends....and most likely enjoying the nightlife somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmmm....just about anything really!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're laid back, have a good sense of humor, and like trying new things.