Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 West Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 26
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Toronto native (let's get the Canadian jokes out of the way now, shall we), been living in LA for the past 11 years, with a 2 year break in between to experience NYC life (clearly I'm not a city guy). I brought one of NYC's greatest attributes back to LA with me, actually WALKING to things, forcing people to have a conversation with me if I happen to walk into a bar by myself, and not complaining about traffic. Dare to be different, I say. Actually I don't say that. I should start though, I need a catch phrase. Like 80's sitcom characters had.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I work in production at a creative/interactive agency. By night, wannabe rock star.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, sarcasm, Googling things, cooking, parallel parking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. And being the guy wearing sunglasses inside the bar (only if I'm trying to see the score of the game on a TV and I didn't bring my "indoor" prescription glasses). It's usually a good conversation starter and a relief to others when they learn I'm not being "that guy."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Anything with truffle oil, seafood, I'll eat anything but I can prepare anything to look like the most expensive item on the menu

Music: Everything (I for one, actually mean it, no exceptions.) I'm a classic rock junkie by product of two classic rock junkie parents but appreciate a good song whether there's a country twang to it or hip hop.

Movies: The Big Lebowski ("obviously you're not a golfer"), City of God (subtitled movies make me feel smarter), the Back to the Future trilogy (I'm still trying to find a flaw in the story continuity but can't, it might just be perfect).

TV: Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, The Newsroom, Curb Your Enthusiasm, saturday night hockey games.

Books: Owner's manuals for kitchen appliances and children's pop-up books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A guitar and/or piano
Red wine
My pool floatee
My iPhone
The presence of dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why LA drivers slow down when trying to change lanes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having an elegant dinner (either at home or in a fancy spot), then hitting the town (either with friends or solo) either for a concert or some mixin' & minglin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a recovered "General Hospital" addict. Did it cold turkey. I can have my man card back now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading this.