Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Canvas627

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really just want to learn, accomplish and experience as much as possible in my life and I would love to find someone to enjoy the ride with. By day I'm a performance marketing manager at an online advertising company in the Financial District... By night I'm either playing at an open mic night in the East Village (I sing and play guitar, it's kind of indie/folk/rock) or out having drinks with friends somewhere on Stone Street or the Lower East Side.

I'm an artist at heart and feel that it's important for eveyone to have something they are truly passionate about. It doesn't need to involve the arts, but in my case it does. Whether it's illustrating, coding websites or writing songs I'm constantly in the middle of some kind of side project.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as possible... Working hard, playing harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, music and solving a Rubik's Cube.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was voted "Million Dollar Smile" in High School.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always reading, especially on my commute. Some recent favorites are The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, What is the What and the Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay.

I really don't watch much TV. I watch most of the AMC series (Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead) and could do a Netflix marathon if I'm in the mood.

I generally like Rock Music. Everything from folk to punk to classic rock, but I'm definitely open to all kinds of music.

As far as food goes I enjoy Mexican, Japanese, Italian, steakhouses... I'm always down to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Inspiration
My family & friends
Adventures
Breakfast sandwiches
& my guitar

(In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completely random things, food, deep philosophical/cosmological topics, music, what my next project/adventure will be, work and where I'm going out after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, or playing an open mic, or out with friends. I like my Friday nights (all of my nights I guess) to be atypical if possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really get embarrassed too easily so feel free to ask me anything you want to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you were interested enough to make it this far then there's a good chance we would get along.