Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cap1988

26 M Riverdale, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a person who appreciates the little things in life. i like the color of a sunrise, i like 2 make my friends and family laugh and smile and to protect them, i like to write read and bake. im farely easy to get along with and easy to talk 2 just give it a shot lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m currently attempting to go ack 2 school for criminal justice so that i can become a crime-scene investigator. Its been a dream of mine and im trying to make it a reality but there are alot of obstacles in the way but no1 said acheiving your dream would be simple or easy. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at writing and cooking but i prefer to bake. and as far as the writing goes i write poetry ive been shooting around the idea of writing a book lol maybe one day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
most ppl who meet me say that i look intimidating at first look. but i assure you im very nice and exetremly easygoing and very easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my only favorite book 2 date aside from the harry potter saga is the partner by John Grisham i like most genre of movies except horror. my fav shows are ncis, how i met your mother 2 broke girls 2 and a half men and shows like that like pretty much all genre of music except country i cant do country lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet, books, videogames, myfriends and family, sweets most definately lol and my taste in clothes lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the choices ive made in my life and how that i would be absolutely nowhere without the support of my family friends and GOD.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either having a guys night out somewhere laidback or at home watching Fridaynight Smackdown lol. Im an AVID WWE fan lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything (or everything) about me interests you. i promise you wont be bored or dissappointed. bye :D