Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cap269

50 Jordan, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me; I would best describe myself as a laidback easy going don’t let the little things bother me kind of a guy. I am far from having a type A personality and in fact I tend to clash with people who do.
I am a very passionate and loving man who absolutely loves to cuddle; hold hands, hug, kiss and all the other wonderful things that go along with being in a relationship.
I have two wonderful boys (17 and 15) my 17 year old lives with his mother and the 15 year old lives with me. One thing I insist on is that the person I’m with respect my boys as much as I respect others children. I know it’s sometimes difficult to always click with others but I’m a firm believer in it’s a package deal. I also have a step son who I raised from the time he was 4 who has given me three wonderful grandchildren.

I enjoy my down time and also love sitting and cuddling on the couch watching movies on Rainy Sundays or whenever the mood strikes.
Well I guess that’s a little bit about me in a nut shell; I’m more than willing to share any other information you may be looking for if you’re interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Project Manager for an Environmental company based out f Syracuse with offices up and down the east coast and mid west. Most of my work to date has been with Honeywell projects working on the Onondaga Lake Cleanup Project and Haz-Mat spills including train wrecks.
In addition I’ve been a Firefighter for 35 years now and use to be an instructor at the Fire Academy at OCC until I just didn’t have enough time for myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Aside from the Environmental work and the fire service I would say I’m really good at the handy man kind of stuff. I’ve always been a tinkerer, I have a work shop in my carriage house that I spend a lot of time in when I’m not making wine, gardening or otherwise working around the yard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m told the first thing people notice about me is my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I’m going to keep this simple:
I like any and all John Wayne Movies, most action adventure movies, love watching Disney movies with the kids. As far as food, anything BBQ’d, stake, Italian or German.
I don’t read much anymore for leisure. I read spec books and work plans all day long at work so by the time I get home the last thing on my mind is doing more reading.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 – My Children.
2 - My Family.
3 – The feeling of being needed and appreciated.
4 – The ability to love and truly care for someone.
5 – Being free, the ability to make my own choices and follow the path I choose to take. Then the ability to fix it!
6 - Beer
Well you cant have a BBQ without it!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I’m a guy so obviously the answer is sex but other than that, I do spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what does it hold for me and is there going to be anyone there with me to enjoy it. I probably wouldn’t be on this site if I wasn’t thinking about that now would I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not where I want to be or at least every other Friday. Every other weekend I have my boys and we typically have pizza and wings and do whatever. The opposite Fridays however tend to be rather lonely. Any takers on alleviating that issue?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
WOW Really?
OK well, I’ll admit I have a foot fetish. So if you have pretty feet and love to have foot massages you’re in luck.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’d love to hear from you if you would like any other information or you’re seriously interested in getting to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done