Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapJAE

32 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Really funny. Super nice (seriously, most people blame my Canadian roots, if you're into bad boys, I wish I could help but alas). Always happy.

And hard to pin down...

I equally enjoy drinking a beer at a game, having a glass of wine on a porch or sipping scotch in a room with wood panels. I have hipster glasses, but my jeans aren’t tight. I played a year of football in college. I also like baking chocolate cake. I believe in the importance splurging on a fancy delicious meal. But I also buy groupons. I think steak and tofu can both be delicious. I'm always up to go to a gallery or a show or a sports bar or a couch (to sit watching mindless TV in sweatpants or debate the vast intricacies of life and politics).
What I’m doing with my life
Based on what I've been told about my fellow gentlemen's profile photos, my new goal in life is to take a shirtless picture in front of the Eiffel tower holding the cutest baby you've ever seen.

This is my second time living in DC, I spent 4 years here after college advocating for Middle East Peace. Once I solved that mess, I went off to get an MBA, then I came back a couple of years ago to work on creating housing for low-income families.
I’m really good at
Listening. Making breakfast (Especially buttermilk biscuits). Convincing myself going out for dinner is a better decision than eating at home. My job. Buying presents.
The first things people usually notice about me
So long as I'm not sitting in a chair.....probably.....hmm, this might belong in the most private thing I'm willing to admit....my...ummm...it rhymes with duty.

(Should I have just said "my smile or greeny grey eyes"?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Everything is Illuminated. Animal Farm. Where's Waldo. Harry Potter was pretty great. Liar's Poker.

Music: Good shows I’ve been to the last year and a half or so: Of Monsters and Men, Clap Your Hands, Lord Huron, Stars, Diamond Rings (look him up, he’s fun), Avett Brothers, Vampire Weekend, Bon Iver, Ray Lamontagne, Frightened Rabbit, Matt and Kim, Wild Belle. M. Ward.

Rosa Parks by Outkast is one of the greatest songs ever and it's hard not to love Macklemore and Ryan Lewis.

Shows: All those HBO shows. All those Showtime shows (Shameless and Homeland!). Community. Modern Family. Mad Men. Daily Show/Colbert. Louie.

Movies: So many. Favorites of the last little whiles are Nebraska and Moonrise Kingdom. There are a few I will always watch on the weekend if I happen to come across them on TV: Field of Dreams, Remember the Titans and, I have to admit it, Bring it On.

Food: I eat lots of food. I like lots of food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Car commercials where one spouse buys the other a car as a surprise seasonal gift and how rich the couples must be in order to not be furious that their spouse just spent fifty thousand dollars on a Lexus SUV without discussing it.

Million dollar business ideas that usually end up being illegal, impossible or already in existence. I did have the idea a few years ago for a sandbox for grownups where people get to play with full size construction equipment and now there’s one in Vegas!
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating out with friends. Or, recently, on my way to some random destination for a friend's wedding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm color blind, but I know the grass is green and the red light is red.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know real maple syrup is way better than the fake stuff and you like snow.