Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapTheCapricorn

20 M Osage Beach, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:42pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Im 20 and studying Computer Networking. I tend to be pretty easy to get along with.
Errr... I'm an INTJ.
I love gaming, art, animals in general, and old movies.
I'm not sure what else to put here.
I'm kind of an nerd and a dork, and proud of it!
>=D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college student with a major in Computer Networking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things I guess. The operation and maintenance of computers for one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue. My cheekbones? Mustache?!?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music with a fiery passion. Ill listen to pretty much anything. I'm mostly into artists like The Silent Comedy, Bob Seger (always), Eagles, Bastille, or Les Friction atm. Santana, BB King, Rob Thomas, Phil Collins should I stop here or keep going???

Im always open to suggestions. Neil Gaiman would have to be my favorite author.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Glasses or contacts
2. Coffee
3. Some kind of goal
4. Music
5. The ability to remain independent.
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies but most the time im daydreaming about the future or something absurd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nerding out with some friends playing some kind of game, or visiting with family.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Dont do it. >.> I mean it... dont press that button... im serious! =/ FINE! Press it.