Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapWonder

41 三分子, Taiwan Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just re-activated my account to take a look around.

I currently live in Tainan City, Taiwan.

Im studying an Internatonal MBA.

Looking to meet some new friends on the island.

Interested in short term friends that could develop into something more.

I should put a new picture up, I cut my dreads two years ago.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Smiling. Reading academic papers. Thinking about my thesis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
• lounging on beach chairs
• ordering coconut shakes
• baking lasagna
• saying yes to a bbq invite
• being chill
• kissing (i've been told)
• not complaining
• most things that I've tried
• being a jack of all trades
• seeing things from both sides
• putting pants on one leg at a time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows...I'll ask you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Invisible Man, Catcher in the Rye, The book of five rings, Ablutions, Malcolm Gladwells books. I’m more a fan of non-fiction than fiction.

Movies
Ferris Buellers Day Off, Rockers, Walk the Line, The Harder They Come, The Royal Tannenbaums, The Dark Knight, Basquiat, 40 year old Virgin, Anchorman, No Country for Old Men, A Prophet, Old Boy, IP Man, Style Wars, Pulp Fiction. The list could go on for a while, I really like movies.

Shows
The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Californication, Eastbound and Down, Chopped, Hell’s Kitchen, Family Guy, The Simpsons, Chappelle Show.

Music
old school hiphop, roots reggae, classic house, motown soul, classic rock

Food
I love Jamaican food and Italian, Middle Eastern, Thai, Indian, Mexican.

I really miss roti.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i My passport
ii Laptop
iii Access to a bike
iv My twin sis (not really my twin, we're born on the same day, several years apart)
v Laughing hard at least once a day
vi Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Traveling. How that random song lyric got into my head. How the observer affects the outcome. Quantum leap. The gestation period for an ideal to come to fruition. The most frequent thought is, 'what if I grew up in ______?'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Beer, bike, bbq, or trying to convince someone to bbq so I can bike over with beer. I dont have a bbq.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The internet is no place for disclosing secrets...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to. I've done some mildly interesting things with my life. (DJ, travelled across Canada twice, lived in a few different countries)

Also if you can show me a cool bar in Tainan with a great vinyl collection and good beer.