Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Capcravenger

22 Springfield, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think its possible for me to summarize my entire human experience in any amount of words, took a lifetime to create, cant explain It in such a short time, but I will try.. I like to think I'm a decent, decent looking guy. I'm a pained romantic That puts faith in actions and words, I am a faithful and kind, and a little strange. My sense of humor can be caustic, and I am incredibly witty. I'm working going through, college and the like. Just getting by, making my way to a career at some point. Really just here to make friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College, going for law enforcement one day I believe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really a good vocalist. I can play instruments, and sing well, nobody can challenge my knowledge of comic,books or general geekdom. I play a lot of games, and can quote nearly ever good movie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I have read so many. Hp. Lovecraft, Stephen king, Edgar Allen poe. Many many more. I'm a huge movie buff, shows? Walking dead, game of thrones, Dexter, True Blood, Justified, many more. Food? I am really not picky. I like most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, it contains my life, and extensive steam library.
My cell.
Family, without them we would all be lost.
A guitar, I don't think I could function without expression.
Blankets. I don't care if its 80 degrees, I like my blankets.
Comic books. They will always be my favorite analogue.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Religion. For some reason its on my mind from time to time.
Stupid people, nothing makes me laugh harder at complete confusion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, I could be sitting at home with my massive movie collection (803 titles, arr) or out with friends, enjoying a few drinks and some great stories. Or doing homework.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to. You aren't a complete psychopath, and you don't mind a caustic and unpredictable humor. And I'm always,up for new friends, or adventures!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!