Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Capelove83

31 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an outgoing person who enjoys socializing with friends and meeting new people. I am a teacher and have my summers off and spend most of my vacation on the cape. In the winter I enjoy going up to the mountains and skiing. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy exploring different areas of town and New England rather than sitting at home and watch television. I follow most Boston sports teams particularly the Patriots and Red Sox. Although being out and about is preferred, I have no problem snuggling on the couch watching a game or a good movie.

I have found the bar scene quite difficult to meet people so have decided to try this out and see what happens.

I quite fancy meeting up for a drink or dinner but as I like to be active it is important to go out and do something. It is hard to tell if we would get along and feel comfortable with one another if we have never tried walking down the street next to each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am also willing to experiencing new things. I am pretty flexible to try just about anything as long as I am with the right company. I have my own interests and it is important you have yours. It is nice when people can encourage one another to try new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I am also quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to a variety of music but country is my favorite. I have been to a few concerts and enjoy hearing new artists.

I will eat pretty much anything, I wouldn't say I am picky but I am particular. I like a decent meal. I like Italian, Mexican and good seafood. You pick the place and I will likely find something delicious on the menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, the beach, a pool, my bed, and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New experiences and who I can share them with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner and drinks with my friends. Local spots or exploring downtown. I also enjoy a quiet night at home relaxing watching a good movie, having people over for dinner and drinks as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like adventures outside, the beach, boating, and want to have a good time.