Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Capephotog

65 M Harwich, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have just moved to Cape Cod, I used to move around alot and have lived in over 30 places. No I was not an army brat, my dad's job then mine took us to new places. I loved going off to new places and can live almost anyplace but prefer to be close to water, trees, and at least some hills.

By the way I took the age test and it said my real age is 43! Not sure about that, but when people try to guess my age they normaly say way younger than my true age.

I love to talk to people and it is normal for me to strike up a conversation with a complete stranger in a line, plane or anyplace. I am well educated and can carry forth on most subjects and hope you can also.

I am in international business having studied that in school. I served in the Peace Corps and am fluent in Spanish. In my work I have taveled all over the world and had the fun of living overseas. I love seeing new places and people.

I am a bit of an adventurist and recenlty jumped out of a perfectly good plane along with my 24 year old son. I also go on an annual two week camping trip where I indulge my love of the beach. I love walking on the beach, a little body surfing and just watching the waves. It is the one place where I can really relax. I love the water, lakes, ocean, or rivers. I love being on a boat.

My other passion is photography, I have sold my work through a studio. Having a complete stranger buy your work is the ultimate validation. Photography brings out the creative side of me and balances out the logical business executive. I love hunting for that perfect photo op. When I am in "photo mode" I see the world through different eyes and see things others miss.

I am an honest man, integrity is important to me. I also am a bit old fashion as I still think a man should be a gentleman. I am loyal to a fault to my friends and am trusting of people. I am not a game player and steer clrear of people who do.

I am looking to spend some time with a woman again after a long relation, have some wine, a nice dinner and talk. If it is right over time we will find other things to do. Nothing too serious too fast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying watching my son go forth with his life while I re make mine. He gives me tips, including how not to dress like a dad.

I enjoy visiting with family, but not too often, we have our own lives.

I joined a social club and have fun going out on different events.

I love riding my motorcycle and will ride just for the fun of it, or take the camera with me and look for great shots.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I listen well and am supportive. I reatain all sorts of little bits of information for some reason. I am determined and exercise each morning to keep in shape.

I am a great friend and will do anything to help a friend in need.

Talking
Photography
Handyman stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot. I am easy to talk with. I have been told that I am a breath of fresh air..... who knows? I have high energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a reader anymore, other than the newspaper, just don't seem to have the time. The national news in the evening is a must.

I enjoy a wide range of movies from action, spy, adventure to romantic. I don't like the slapstick silly comedy movies.

I like most food, latin is at the top of the list. Seafood whould be at the bottom.

As to music, again a wide range but I focus on the 70s and 80s. Rap is not my thing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Of course family and friends.
My son. 24 and really smart - way cool.
My camera - taking photographs I love it.
My sports car (Porsche) I have owned one 12 years now. I have had sport cars starting in high school. Not a mid life crisis.
My new Jeep Wrangler, love it.
My motorcycle (Suzuki 650) long rides, sometimes fast, sometimes stopping to take photogrpahs.
My iPad
My tent - camping - the beach at Cape Cod
Wine - a couple of glasses of red each night
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and what is going on in their lives.
I also think about things from work, but that is during the week getting set for the next day.
What I might want to do on the weekend. Maybe it is just relax, or something new.
Politics and what is going on in the world.
How I want to spend my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is normaly a night to relax after the long week.

If I do go out it is with the club and can be anything, often I try something new. My next outing is to see a Polo match, and a rodeo.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you that when I see you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking to spend time with someone and get to know them, be a companion and partner or a special friend, want to have some fun, go places, the beach, zoo, someone to share things with. I am not looking for or expecting to find the love of my life.... right away, I think that takes time. I just want to spend time with a woman and enjoy that, and see where it goes. If you are good with that, then contact me. If you want a child, sorry I am not there. I love kids and my kid is great but I am not looking to have another baby.