Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapiLdy

48 F Downey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My profile is a work in progress. :) I answered about 600 questions. Compare them with yours and it will give you a good indication of who I am. Of course there is nothing like the real deal.

I am here looking to date, with the idea that maybe we hit it off enough to make this a long lasting relationship. So a little about me...

I am a romantic. I love to laugh and enjoy life's moments. I love music and I love to dance. I love to learn new things, meet new people, drink a nice glass of wine, and visit new places.

I am looking for a partner who is similar to me, good person who is strong and compassionate. Someone who cares enough about our society that is willing to put their part into it. Someone who loves life and can laugh every day. Someone who is not worried about imperfections but strives for more. Someone who can one day watch a good movie with their arms around me and another day challenge me to finish a hike. Someone who can make me laugh.

Most importantly....someone who is willing to make me their #1.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living the life I want to live. I am a human rights activist pursuing a more just and kind world. I can tell you're about it when we meet in person.

Besides work, I am also exploring my artistic side. I am a beginner artist exploring different mediums, oils, pastels, color pencils, etc.

I am a mother of 3 young adults. All three are currently in college pursuing their own dreams.

My life is great! The only thing missing is a partner whom I could share my happiness with.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people usually notice about me is are my eyes. They are in fact the windows to the soul...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Howard Zinn's Peoples History of the United States
Movies: Can't wait to see the new Les Miserables-Update: Just saw the movie...will go down as one of my all time favorites!
Shows: Colbert Report, New Girl, Daily Show with John Stewart, Bill Maher, (new) The Bridge!!
Music: Latin, 80's, Dance, Jazz,
Food: Sushi, Indian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
love, art, happiness, my family, my phone, my laptop....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make this world of our better. How to eradicate poverty. How to see the beauty in life and help other do the same.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends or at home relaxing with an nice glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still don't understand the "match, friend, enemy" thing on this site...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet me....