Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Capmic215

31 M Moreno Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends would describe me as easy-going, relaxed, silly, fun and
dependable. I enjoy everything from night boarding at Mt. High to
watching sports with a beer in my hand. I'm not much of a club guy
but would prefer a bar where we can grab a drink, relax and chat. I
am completely devoted to those I consider friends and (obviously)
to my family. I'm very focused on becoming successful in both my
personal and professional life and have a lot of goals. I'm
starting to travel a bit more than I have in the past and am
expanding my adventures from hiking half-dome in Yosemite to
exploring Europe in September.

I can sit here and write for days but you aren't going to get the
full effect till you meet me. :-) So let's get together for a drink
or two and see if we click!
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a major ins. company as an Auto Damage Adjuster and truly enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
1. Making people laugh.
2. knowing what game was played where, what the weather was like,
who won, what plays were made ... pretty much it's like I was
there.
3. Being sarcastic.
4. I'm better at telling jokes.. Knock knock.. Who's there? Queen.. Stop me if you've heard this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is how cool my friends are. Best way to understand a person is by the company they keep. My friends and family are who I care about most and they help define the person I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Right now on a Dan Brown kick for books, too many movies to list, shows: Modern Family and Dexter, Music: all kinds and food: anything that is not seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter, because I enjoy laughing and making others laugh.
Family, I have a younger brother who is also my best friend.
Music, I need something to listen to and keep me motivated.
Gatorade, Don't drink coffee or soda so this is my vice.
Friends, They make me smile and keep me motivated.
Internet, what can't I do on the net.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next steps in my life and who I'd like to take those steps with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing, not much of night owl or club person. I enjoy a nice bar and a drink or getting up to Mt. High for some night boarding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a cat lover and not ashamed to say it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are willing to take a chance.