Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapnBodacious

22 M Huntington, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Howdy, I'm just this guy ya know? I like to discuss and think about our culture and world. I'm a charmer and try to create a smile. I really enjoy hiking and staring at the moon. I'm the reigning champion of the Lewisburg chocolate mousse eating contest.

I proudly attach these labels to myself : feminist,queer, dork, activist, crazy guy wanting to live in the woods
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
thinking about what I want to do with my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very expressive and really enjoy the Muppets and animals.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors are John Irving(Cider House Rules is favorite) and Douglas Adams. Some favorite books would be Peter Pan, Brave New World, Jane Eyre, Gender Outlaws: The Next Generation, Harry Potter, The Never Ending Story, Dune, Restaurant at the End of the Universe
Movies/Shows- Muppet Show, Muppet Movie, The Great Muppet Caper, Muppet Treasure Island, The Muppets(2011), Jim Henson Story Teller, Fraggle Rock, Dinosaurs, The Dark Crystal, Little Shop of Horrors, Empire Strikes Back, Return to Oz, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Beetlejuice (I really like puppets), ATHF, Superjail, Wayne's World, Super Mario Bros., The Thing, Back to the Future, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Shock Treatment
Music- Pop Punk, folk punk, alt indie country rock, classic(60s/70s) country, pop rock (Bands- Speaker for the Dead,ONSIND, Hole, Bikini Kill,Good Luck, Delay, Your Heart Breaks, My Morning Jacket, Fleetwood Mac, Roger Miller, Dolly Parton, etc...)
as for food I like vegetables and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, legs, passion, camping, rights, my cat again
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
society,radicalism, activism, gender cosntruction, movements,puppets, history, monogamy vs open relationships/polyamory,muppets, energy, honesty,consent, and animal companions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about or home and recluse
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am trans, I am queer and I am fucking proud of it. I've been taking hormones(testosterone) for a few years and currently have no intention of getting surgery. I am a man, that is a facet of my identity and I expect to be respected by anyone who wants to be close to me. Yes I am willing and open to talk about my transition as long as you pose your questions in respectful ways. I WILL NOT answer rude blatant questions about my body or its parts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a progressive open minded individual and find me handsome.