Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Capn_Max

21 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Max. University of Pittsburgh. Born and raised in DC and my heart will always be there. Living my life in pittsburgh and just taking it day by day.

I'm graduating in 5 months and my immediate plans are to leave the country and travel. Right now Ill be going to singapore, Israel for sure and hopefully Istanbul and Venice.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a student at PITT majoring in Urban Planning. After I graduate I want to get into park design. I think when it comes to cities it can get tough and all the man made stuff can drive one to insanity. Parks mitigate this and can be awesome places for everyone!

I have an infatuation with maps! I love looking at them and reading them. If I was around in the age of exploration I am convinced I would be an adventurer of some sort.

I really want to travel when I am done with school.
I’m really good at
making people smile, I hope. I am a very positive person, I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can also be really sarcastic and eat food.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am usually. I think. It used to be my massive jewfro but I havent grown out my hair in ages now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: AOIAF, I am the Messenger, The Book Thief, Anything by Walter Dean Myers, Harry Potter. I enjoy reading a lot of short stories and stuff like that.

Movies: Tarantino, Tarantino and Tarantino. Also Ghibli films like Spirited Away and Princess Mononoke. Fight Club, American History X. Anything with James Franco and Seth Rogen.

Shows: GoT, Weeds, Into the wormhole.

Music: soooo many. a few that I am really into right now are Tame Impala, FIDLAR, Grimes, Ye, Chance the Rapper, Schoolboy Q, Kendrick Lamar Danny Brown, (pretty much hipster rap). Also like some indie rock like Foxygen and Dr. Dog and shit like that.

Food: Food. I eat anything and everything.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
book to read
someone to talk to
sport to play
pet
maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything. I am always deep in thought and love having conversations about controversial subjects.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, drinking, partying, having a good time. Sometimes I really do enjoy just relaxing and watching a movie or TV show.

Or you know... spending hours on tumblr :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hahhaha maybe we can discuss this in private!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you don't like to deal with bullshit! I am a very easy going guy and I like to think I am fun to talk to. Don't be afraid to message me, I don't bite.