Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Atlanta, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to find something that I was missing in my marriage , from good sex to true love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it, being the best father I can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, video games, sports, protection
When I say protection, I'm referring to my former job as private security, shooting, Marksman with M-4 carbine (Army Certified), writing (published), survival(you better look for me during the "Zombie Apocalypse"), Star Wars Triva.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my height , I'm 6'5" (above average),
If I'm wearing a tank-top its my Ranger Tattoo
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies , I studied film in college, so as long as its a good one I'm good, but my love is Star Wars. I bought my oldest daughter all hunger games books, but I have been reading them more than her(pretty good), but my favorite book has to be"The Picture of Dorain Gray", I'm also a huge comic book collector and reader , Star Wars expanded universe novels. I listen to all music, with a strong liking to hip-hop and classic rock. My favorite food, almost anything. TV , I watch a lot of sports and AMC as well as the History Channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my i-phone, kush , movies, pro football , my M-4
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my kids are going to become, it is so hard to be a parent with all the outside influences tearing down the progress you've made with your kids, this is what I think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not with the kids, I'm watching a good movie at home, burning kush
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm alone , I love to listen to "rock & roll" from the late 50's and early 60's, kinda weird I guess
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feeling me , if your physically attracted to me, if you find me interesting. I'm interested in all types of women, all races , good girls, bad girls, single mothers, as long as you have an open mind, not racist or just flat out mean, I think we will enjoy each others company.
I've dated all types of women, I love all different types of women.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!