Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Toms River, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently looking to meet new people, with hopes to find someone just right. I still like to go out and have fun, but I'm completely over trying to meet someone at a bar. At this point in my life, I'm looking to settle down.

I live life to the fullest and never take a minute for granted. People say what "makes" me is my sense of humor. I can be a bit corny at times, but it gets a laugh out of someone. Life's too short to not laugh. As far as relationships, I'm a bit old fashioned. My Mother raised me right.

I love music and movies and love to spend time with good friends. I currently live (and grew up) in New Jersey, and recently moved into a beautiful townhouse in Toms River (which I am super proud of). Someday plan to move out west, hopefully California. I work hard, I'm passionate and enjoy what I do. I am very positive, upbeat, and outgoing and that's always worked well for me.

I have an extremely creative personality. I play guitar (as often as time allows me) and I spend most my time doing graphic design and photography.

I love to travel to new places. I've been to many places and enjoyed them all. However, my favorite get away is still Disney World. I've been going ever since I was a kid, and it's still a good time with friends or family.

I am looking for someone to share good conversation with, and shares the same values on friends and family. Someone who I can do absolutely nothing with, and it'd be the best day ever. Of course someone who enjoys going out just the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in retail and have just entered the world of entrepreneurship with great success as a graphic designer. I love what I do and wouldn't trade it for anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my sense of humor. I'm extremely outgoing and conversational, and good at breaking the ice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pulp Fiction, Back to the Future, Breakfast Club, Princess Bride

Music: 311</>. Depending on my mood, you can catch me listening to rock, country, hip-hop, oldies, and all the other genres.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. My Friends
3. Disney Vacations
4. Coffee
5. Music
6. Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, watching a movie, or depending on the week, down the shore with my friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you'd be a good match. This is my first attempt at this so I'm not sure what to expect.... wishful thinking.