Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cappy86

41 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd love to simply grow old w/someone that keeps me on my toes, and vice versa. I love to host dinner parties, read by the fire, enjoy coffee over a good breakfast/brunch, and enjoy the scenery via a round of golf (lessons included) or a ski in the mountains. Generally good-natured and easy-going, streaks of stubbornness do arise. I hold on to hopes that my self-perception as a kind, compassionate, gentle soul, is an accurate one. I'm responsible and play by the rules (mostly) but fun is important and I want to have lots of it.

Here are some things I like:
Hiking
Traveling
Dancing
Going to the theater
Seeing live music
Meditating
Bar trivia
Thunderstorms
Hot tubs
Fireplaces
The beach
Reading
Writing
Arithmetic
Museums
Fine dining
Having drinks with friends
The honey badger

You:
* You are a morning person that's all about Carpe Diem - and other fine cliches such as In Vino Veritas (In wine is truth).
* You either know your way around the kitchen or make a great sous chef and/or dishwasher.
* Overall you're some combination of ambitious, smart, fun, fit and . . . roll your toilet paper from the top.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always been in technology sales, although I'm far from your typical cheesy sales guy (refuse to say "touch base") and treat my clients as friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kissing. Eating - have a palate that's wider than my smile. Running - I run the Dana Farber Marathon Challenge every year, and joined the board to spread my passion for cancer research. And traveling - I backpacked through 8 countries in W Europe. Prague and Amsterdam were my favorite (along w/Oktoberfest).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly eyelashes (don't be jealous).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Born to Run, My Stroke of Insight, My Life in France, Devil in the White City, Into Thing Air, Man's Search for Meaning, What is the What, 1776, Big Sur, To Kill a Mockingbird, Life of Pi, What is the What, Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, 'Where'd You Go, Bernadette'

Movies: Dallas Buyers Club, Argo, Lincoln, Slumdog, Shawshank, 500 Days of Summer, Little Miss Sunshine, Juno, Sound of Music.

Music spans from mainstream to folks to musicals to classical to . . . Christmas. To name a few: She & Him, Lumineers, Fun, Mumford, Of Monsters and Men, Avett Bros, Edward Sharpe, Dylan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A grill, books, guacamole, Pandora/Spotify, toothbrush/floss, niece/nephew
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to squeeze an extra hour into my day. Where to go next. And what I'm going to make for breakfast, lunch and/or dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either happy hour or laying low and clearing my plate for the weekend, when not headed for a weekend retreat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still catch myself dancing to "Call me Maybe" whenever it comes on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You answered "two or more" to the daily brushings question.