Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapriciousFeline

35 F Lilburn, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My feline nature makes me curious about everything. I love learning how and why things work, and what makes the people around me tick. I enjoy living life firmly in touch with my inner child and perpetual sense of wonder.

I enjoy going on adventures and trying new things. I am equally pleased with the idea of a night on the couch, eating a home cooked meal and watching a movie or TV show. I am an avid reader, and a book (or my kindle fire). is never far from my hand.

I'm married to the most amazing woman I've ever met, and we are navigating the curvy roads of a polyamorous relationship together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in Higher Education and going to school. Still trying to decide what I'm going to be when I grow up.
I’m really good at
Teaching people about makeup
Using my MacGyver mind to find creative solutions
Staying up too late
Creating costumes from found items and thin air
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's very hard for me to pick favorite things. . . . but I love ice cream, food I can't pronounce and really bloody steaks.
The six things I could never do without
Reading Material
Soft Sheets
Caffeine
My Closest Friends
My Animals
and most importantly, my Wife.

(Just so you know... it was VERY hard not to fill this out with the literal things I can't live without, like my toothbrush, deodorant, and shaving my legs every day. See above about being too literal.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
EVERYTHING! I don't know that there's ever a time I stop thinking.
Were you to read my mind, I don't guarantee the things you'd find would make sense on any logical scale, but there's always activity :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm naturally introverted and struggle with shyness, but I secretly wish that you would talk to me. Small talk can be painful- the best way to engage me in conversation is to talk about shared interests... But once you break the dam, my intelligent, silly, snarky self emerges!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a man or woman open to poly relationships
You enjoy laughter and being silly
You have a soft spot for animals
Extra points for knowledge of and preference for the wide world of SciFi, Fantasy and general Geekery.