Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Capricolia14

48 F Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a creative, loving, serious yet always enjoy a good laugh. I enjoy people very much but I also like my time alone. I am intense and feel my emotions strongly - I am compassionate, passionate and curious and kind. I live a modest life. I have aspirations but don't need to be under the lime light. I think we can do great things quietly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It's true, I work a lot. I do make time for fun, but I have a lot of talents and capabilities that are well put to use. I work full time and have a side job singing. I love to paint... I am really at heart an artist...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Find out for yourself... ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile... and my figure... Let's just say, I'm not a twig.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Princess Bride, chick flicks :), Love action movies too, the recent Star Trek movies Iron Man series...sci fi... adventure...
I enjoy music of all kinds. Blues, Folk, Classical, never thought I'd say this...and country (the right kind in the right dose)... I enjoy seeing live music, live theater and opera...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, a place to call home with a cozy bed, my sweet pets, music and my art...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world. How people tick. The state of wellbeing of my family, friends and pets. What I can paint or create next, what needs fixing on the house... How i can make it all work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or home quietly being creative...It's an energy in, energy out thing that depends on the week and obligations...