Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CapricornOrion

33 M Westfield, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I look forward to every day, and enjoy life as much as possible. I have heard it said that one should float like a leaf down the river of life, through calm pools and over raging waterfalls. I guess I try to do that, and keep smiling no matter what.
What I’m doing with my life
Making the most out of every day, being thankful for the good things in my life, glad that work is both fun and profitable, and wondering what's next and who will be there to see it with me.
I am a bartender full-time, a job I love, and that allows me to create art on the side. Got my own little place, my own little car (and I mean little - it's an xB) and all that's missing is someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Drawing pictures, reading books, making food and drinks, making people laugh, trivia games, telling stories, fixing mistakes and many other useful functions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything sci-fi, fantasy, horror, action/adventure, comic books, graphic novels, and some comedies when it comes to books; and the same for movies plus anime and animation. Favorite books include the Lord of the Rings, Song of Ice and Fire, H.P. Lovecraft, Robert Heinlein, Stephen King, Robert Howard, Fritz Lieber, Christopher Rowley, Dark Horse comics and many more. Movies would be anything by Hayao Miyazaki, anything George Romero, A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, the Harry Potter series, the Aliens series, Wallace and Gromit, Tim Burton movies, and that's just a start. I really love watching movies. For music, I like punk, metal, classical, old school country, ska, rockabilly, classic rock... just about everything except rap, pop and folk. When it comes to food I will eat just about anything, except pickles and really hot spicy food. My favorite tv shows would be news programs, documentaries, nature shows, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones and South Park. I admit a weak spot for those auction/antiques/pawn shop treasure hunting shows too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, especially buying a house. I'd really like to buy a home soon...
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a night in (and a night off from work) with my son.
On a night out, you might find me having a drink at the Legion, getting wings from Larry's Cantina, or catching a movie. Being a bartender and spending so much time in a bar, I enjoy my downtime... but I still know how to have fun when going out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a six year old son and he means the world to me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're brave enough to have a conversation with a complete stranger, clever enough to make it fun, and honest enough to trust...