Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptNL11

35 M Magnolia, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You will have a great time with me. I am a fun, good looking guy that will show you a great time while hanging out or going out on dates with me. I am from the old school, I plan and pay for all we do. I am very creative and like a wide varietly of activities including but not limited to: Live music, sporting events, sports activities, relaxing over drinks at a hole in the wall bar, going to great restaurants, wine tasting, ROAD TRIPS or PLANE TRIPS, etc.

I coach varsity football and teach math. Originally from small town Texas, Dallas has been home my adult life. I appreciate the small town values I was brought up with. My parents raised me right. Yes ma’am and yes sirs are part of my daily vocabulary. My students and players respect me, as I do them. That being said, I am a straight shooter and don’t mince my words. One liners and a healthy dose of sarcasm are often on the table as well; survival skills needed to keep high school kids in line.

I have played and loved sports my entire life. It’s fair to say working out and Friday night football are givens in my life. Honestly, these two things must be a shared passion for a relationship. I love the Texas heat. Golf, softball, the beach, shooting, and an occasional Vegas weekend are a few favorites. I am one of many teachers and or coaches in my family. Family is important to me. We are close, enjoy get-togethers, and the outdoors.

I am a Christian, doesn't mean I am perfect, but it does mean I know who I am accountable to. While I am extremely goal oriented in my career, I do live a laid back lifestyle. Bottom line, I am ready to find the right girl to build the rest of my future with. That future will include marriage, children, church, country music, movies, the beach, an active lifestyle, and Friday night football. If you aren't a fan of anything I have stated, good luck with what you are looking for, but it isn't with me. If my mission statement sounds like your future… let's meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I pay all my bills on time. I have a great job. I drive a big truck. I am single.

Outside of work, my personality is very laid back and easy going. I was brought up the right way. I still say my yes sir's and no maam's. I open doors for people. I like to have fun and am open to trying new things. I REALLY LOVE BEING ANYWHERE THE WEATHER IS WARM AND SUNNY....TEXAS, BEACHES, POOL, LAKE, VEGAS, ETC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, dealing with kids, creating workout programs for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great smile and physically fit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am coaching a high school football game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you like down to earth, fun, laid-back, active guys.