Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptSk1ttles

29 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you can say I'm just an average guy. I like to explore things and learn. I very much want to go on a cross country trip to all the parks someday. I find nature fascinating and calming. I feel there is something to be said about enjoying complete silence and finding someone who you can enjoy silence with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a good amount of my time "computering" and goofing off. I love to crack jokes and have fun. I'm working to make money so I don't have to worry about money. The stuff runs everyone's lives and I try my best not to let it run mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess understanding and being kind I'm not quite sure a lot of different things really
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I've never really asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much but I do have a few favorites..
The everyday book on technology and what not
Sci-Fi stuff like enders game and a few others

TV Shows: The only show I've watched so many times and I still find funny is Seinfeld. Others is pretty much the norm for people in my age group. Dexter,Sherlock,Elementary,Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Doctor Who just to name a few.

Movies: I enjoy most movie genre's except horror something about the excessive gore just turns me off from the whole genre. Being a bit of a geek I do enjoy most of the comic based movies they are entertaining and fun.

Music:
I'll listen to just about everything from oldies to rap. I like a few genre's a little more than others but I can respect a good song when I hear one.

Food: I enjoy most cuisines my absolute favorite is Mexican followed closely by Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Love
2) Humor
3) My family
4) parks
5) The internet
6) Caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The little quirks and things that make each and every one of us unique. I find overall humanity fascinating. People are so interesting to understand how another person can think differently than you, is to understand exactly how unique we are..... oh look a squirrel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical Fridays I like to go out and grab a bite with my friends and have a good time. Not so much into the club scene or whatever any more. Its become much too expensive and makes me feel a little old...heh :0)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to