Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaptSuperguy

47 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Going to rework this intro thing. Talking about myself is not fun.

I'm intelligent, funny, witty, charming, playful, goofy, successful, cute, honest, dependable, caring, considerate... I have a great career. I'm creative and fun, but also technical and logical. I like things like traveling, movies, my TiVo, my piglet puppy, board/card games, reading, hiking, kayaking, beaches, online games sometimes... things like that. I also like bookstores, art supply stores, office supply stores. I like things that are unique and different. I'm also geeky about a number of things. :) I don't smoke, or do drugs (including 420), and am disease-free. I don't have kids, and would prefer you don't, either. I'm not religious, and don't care for politics.

I prefer women younger than myself. I'm very attracted to darker features (dark hair, eyes, skin), but find all varieties attractive. Just depends on the person. Though she would need to be in decent shape.

If you possess a mix of qualities like I mentioned above, we may be a good fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm fortunate to be able to say for my career, I'm doing what I'd wanted to do since I was 9 years old. (let's just say my job is in the entertainment industry and gives me huge geek cred. lol)

And most recently, I spend a lot of time with my piglet of a Frenchie puppy. He's awesome.

Even more recently, perfecting my Ice Cream Bread recipe. That's right, I said Ice Cream Bread! :)

I just started mentoring a class of students studying Visual Effects at an online school. I sure wish I had that option when I was growing up!

The most recent thing I've been into a lot lately is playing board games (as well as dice/card). I started 3 groups so I could play. lol Now I need more shelf space... :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless trivia and song lyrics.
Kissing
Being considerate and understanding.
Being goofy.
Singing poorly in my car.
Not winning the lottery (just once, please!)
Correcting your spelling.
Other things I can't mention here...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my laugh, or perhaps my butt if I'm walking away. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Too many to list, but a few would be Forrest Gump, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Young Frankenstein, Big Trouble In Little China, Wedding Singer, and pretty much anything with Johnny Depp in it. Also, any Pixar or Miyazaki movie.

Music: I listen to mainly Alternative, 80's (Depeche Mode!), Rock, and some Metal (Tool, Metallica, etc), but I like most kinds of music. Except Country and most Rap.

Books: I mostly read Sci-Fi and Fantasy novels. I wear my geekiness well, thank you! Also some biographies.

TV: The Walking Dead, Community, New Girl, The Office, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Dr Who, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Fringe, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Louie, most anything animated (I have a thing for superheroes) including Anime, too many food shows, the History Channel... Oh, and I've gotten hooked on So You Think You Can Dance as well as Project Runway.

Food: I can be picky about some things, but can find something I'll like just about anywhere. My faves tend to be: Mexican, Italian, Japanese, and I love a good steak. :) And bacon!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My family
My TiVo
Movies
My sense of humor
My piglet of a puppy

Screw 6. Here's more:
My iPhone
Donuts
Brownies (no nuts!)
Bacon!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to win that damn lottery.

Why my piglet burps so much.

About the future and how to stay alive long enough to see all the cool stuff.

Also about all the places I want to travel, and arty projects I want to work on, when I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on if I'm seeing someone or not, of course, but if I'm on my own, probably doing some of the following: Hanging out with friends, catching up on chores/running errands, spending some quality time with my TiVo, playing an online game (not WoW), playing with my pooch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of an obsession with boxes. Especially small ones. Yeah, weird. My Mom is the same way.
And since I'm feeling generous, here's another one: I know the number Pi to the 42nd decimal. Totally useless and uber-geeky! lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, funny, intelligent, geeky about something, honest, open-minded, naughty, share similar likes/dislikes, and younger than me.

You want to watch Game of Thrones, Dr Who, or cartoons with me. :)

Also, read the questions I've answered under "The Two of Us". There's a lot more information in there. :)